Mr C Cool – Each One Reach One (Full EP) » I Love Zed Music

Mr C Cool finally releases his much anticipated EP which consists of ten songs. This is his first project for the year 2023. The Ep features artists like T Pac, Jay Bazzy, Gustave, Young Drex, Richbwoy Yoga, Scool Bwoy, Jay Thorn Martian and many other artists..

Since is well known as a home of music and entertainment updates, It will be a nice choice for you to bookmark this website and use the search button to look for any music of your choice ( in the case of old songs which you could not find, don’t worry just notify us via the comment section we will update it ASAP) and don’t forget to let us know how you feel after each download.

01 Mr C Cool Ft. Ian Gezxy – Each One Reach One Download
02 Mr C Cool Ft. Krim Lover &  Johnson – You Never Let Me Go Download
03 Mr C Cool Ft. Ian Gezxy & Maku G – He Never Fails Download
04 Mr C Cool Ft. Newman & Young Dollar Mr Echo – Kakumbali Download
05 Mr C Cool Ft. Jay Thorn Martian & Shushushub – Amacushi (Remix) Download
06 Mr C Cool ft Bryfamexy x Scool Bowy – Hardcore Download
07 Mr C Cool – Ndiwaku Lekafye Download
08 Mr C Cool ft Rich Bwoy YoGa – God Over Everything Download
09 Mr C Cool ft Gustave x Young Drex – Mutima Download
10 Mr C Cool ft T Pac x Jay Bazzy –  Bounce It Download

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button